I am notorious around my workplace for recommending Mamma Mia! to any person I come into contact with. It will forever be my lasting mark on this world and I can die happy knowing that. Everyone deserves to see the Dad-esque weird head-nod dance Pierce Brosnan does while Donna and the Dynamos sing “Super Trouper.” Everyone. And you haven’t known joy if you haven’t seen Meryl Streep (and Lily James) wander around a Greek island, overall-clad and singing ABBA songs. It’s the epitome of joy. I’m firmly in camp Pierce Brosnan’s Singing Was Not That Bad and I hold a grudge against every critic who said it was because the lack of his singing in Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again was a travesty. Some people don’t know how to have fun. For all you fellow Mamma Mia! Cinematic Universe (MMCU) lovers out there, here are a few books like Mamma Mia! to take a chance on. Want more than just these books like Mamma Mia! all you dancing queens? Check out this list of YA books set in the 1970s or these YA books about music!

Gimme  Gimme  Gimme  Books Like MAMMA MIA  - 16Gimme  Gimme  Gimme  Books Like MAMMA MIA  - 83Gimme  Gimme  Gimme  Books Like MAMMA MIA  - 78Gimme  Gimme  Gimme  Books Like MAMMA MIA  - 58Gimme  Gimme  Gimme  Books Like MAMMA MIA  - 10Gimme  Gimme  Gimme  Books Like MAMMA MIA  - 22Gimme  Gimme  Gimme  Books Like MAMMA MIA  - 96Gimme  Gimme  Gimme  Books Like MAMMA MIA  - 39